CONTACTS

COMPANY DATA

GGA S.r.l.
Via Martiri di Montalto, 4 – 6
62020 Caldarola – MC – IT
T. +39 0733 281335
P. +39 0733 281336
E. gga@gga.it

STAFF
Simona Gasparrini

Marketing Manager
E. g.simona@gga.it

Moira Ruffini

Export-Back office
E. r.moira@gga.it

Luca Orpianesi

Technical & Purchase Manager
E. o.luca@gga.it

Daniela Pirchio

Accounting Manager
E. p.daniela@gga.it

INTERNATIONAL AGENTS
Easytech Sarl

Christian Lopez
M. +33 608 283709
easytech@wanadoo.fr
AREAS OF EXPERTISE
France, Spain, Portugal

Interplat Ltd

Dimitris Platigenis
M. +30 6932 414048
D.Platigenis@interplat.gr
AREAS OF EXPERTISE
Greece, Cyprus

Nicoletta Corvatta

P. +39 335 7621700
nicoletta.corvatta@email.it
AREAS OF EXPERTISE
Bosnia, Croatia, Iceland, Macedonia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Serbia

Nortimex Gestion S.L.

Txomin Iceta
P. +34 629 430772
nortgestion@gmail.com
AREAS OF EXPERTISE
Mexico, Asturias, Cantabria, Vizcaya, Guypuzcoa, Alaya, Burgos, La Rioja, Navarre, Soria, Zaragoza

RICCARDO FOLLI

P. +39 348 87203047
ric@riccardofolli.it
AREAS OF EXPERTISE
Ireland, UK

CONTACT US