CONTATTI

DATI AZIENDALI

GGA S.r.l.
Via Martiri di Montalto, 4 – 6
62020 Caldarola – MC – Italia
T. +39 0733 281335
F. +39 0733 281336
E. gga@gga.it

STAFF
Simona Gasparrini

Direttore Marketing
E. g.simona@gga.it

Lorenzo Gregorietti

Direttore Commerciale
E. g.lorenzo@gga.it

Luana Menghi

Responsabile ordini italia
E. m.luana@gga.it

Luca Orpianesi

Responsabile Ufficio Tecnico e Acquisti
E. o.luca@gga.it

Daniela Pirchio

Responsabile Amministrativo
E. p.daniela@gga.it

AGENTI NAZIONALI
Andrea Frighetto

C. +39 338 6075328
andrea.frighetto@libero.it
ZONE DI COMPETENZA
Veneto, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Trentino Alto Adige

INVIACI UN MESSAGGIO